歡迎參觀位於多倫多中心

加拿大最大鋼琴行

Robert Lowrey 提供加拿大目前最多鋼琴選擇。兩層,共十一間展銷廳。店內有自設著名工場,擁有眾多經驗豐富專業技師。滿足不同消費者各種預算,精選最佳性價比的優質鋼琴。並且送貨範圍遍及各地。

交通方便,靠近401和Don Valley Parkway,幾分鐘即到市中心,同時有大量免費停車位。請您到店體驗,探索我們能成為加拿大最大鋼琴行的原因。

唯一同時銷售Roland和Yamaha Clavinova
世界上最好電子鋼琴品牌店

並行比較鑑別,不再是夢想!

hpi-50_room_man_gal
logo-roland

Robert Lowrey全店上下都非常榮幸慶祝能夠在多倫多代理Roland電子鋼琴銷售的第31年。我們擁有全北美最大的Roland “Foresta”特色主題展廳,這是Robert Lowrey鋼琴行的驕傲。來吧,還有更多驚喜!

logo-yamahaC

和Clavinova一起探索一個擁有無限可能的音樂新天地。只有當聲音、觸鍵、和踏板感覺完美融合的時候,一台三角鋼琴才能發揮它無盡的表現力;Clavinova抓住了作為演奏樂器的靈魂。歡迎您到店和Clavinova一起發現一個不一樣的音樂新天地。

CLP Series

CPV Series

gnr1503300103_dl
Yahama
logo-yamahaA copy

遠在一個世紀前,Yamaha生產出原聲鋼琴並受到全世界關注和讚譽。現在Yamaha利用這種傳統知識和21世紀最新科技結合,誕生了Avant Grand – 真正的混合鋼琴。傳統原聲鋼琴加上數碼技術的時代感,讓您同時完美體驗兩個完全不同的音樂世界。它的外型精緻而優雅,隨時隨地為您帶來真實的演奏級感覺。

請觀看我們的圖片集 
來了解我們11間鋼琴展廳

visit Canada’s

largest piano facility
in the heart of Toronto

Robert Lowrey has by far the largest selection of pianos in Canada.  See over 200 pianos in eleven showrooms on two floors anchored by our famous workshop. You will see the very best value for every budget and we can deliver our instruments almost anywhere.

We are in one large, central location, close to the 401, the Don Valley Parkway, and minutes from downtown with plenty of free parking. Discover why we are Canada’s Piano Store.

Monday: 10am – 6pm
Tuesday: 10am – 9pm
Wednesday: 10am – 9pm
Thursday: 10am – 9pm
Friday: 10am – 6pm
Saturday: 10am – 6pm
Sunday: 11pm – 5pm

our products & on-site services

The world’s finest digital pianos
Roland & Yamaha clavinova

logo-roland

We at Robert Lowrey are very proud to be celebrating our 31st  year as Roland representatives in Toronto. We are proud to have what we believe to be the largest Roland Showroom in North America, in the distinctive Roland “Foresta” theme. Please come and visit us, and you’ll discover the advantages we’ve described above are just the beginning.

logo-yamahaC

Explore a new world of musical possibilities with Clavinova. The true expressive capabilities of a grand piano can only be achieved when sound, touch and pedals are in harmony; Clavinova captures the soul of a concert instrument. Come in and explore a new world of musical possibilities.

CLP Series

CVP Series

Modus

Yamaha has produced universally respected acoustic pianos for more than a century and combined that traditional knowledge with 21st century technology in the AVANT GRAND, a true hybrid. Acoustic feel with a digital edge give you the best of both worlds. A compact elegant design, with authentic piano performance.

View the gallery to see 
photos of our 11 showrooms!